IMPORTANT: Before permanently deleting a client account from i65, please be aware of the following:
- Any existing client RoadMaps will be deleted and unrecoverable once a client is deleted
- All client information, including email addresses, birthdays, previous usage, etc., will be removed from the i65 system and unrecoverable.
To delete a client from i65, please complete the following steps:
- Go to the "Manage clients" tab while logged in as the Admin or the specific Use with access to that client's i65 account.
- Find the client from the list of clients and click on the "View" button.
- On the page that comes up, click on the text link "Delete Client."
Remember - this is a PERMANENT delete. No one on our tech team will be able to retrieve this client's information after you've deleted it.